Faculty

Alison Amidon, 8th Grade English and Reading

aamidon@cedarcreekschool.org

Mary Aulds, Kindergarten

maulds@cedarcreekschool.org

Amanda Barham, Kindergarten

abarham@cedarcreekschool.org

Donnie Barmore, Social Studies

dbarmore@cedarcreekschool.org

Brian Barron, Physics, Computer Science

bbarron@cedarcreekschool.org

Tiffany Blundell, Teaching Assistant and Bus Driver

tblundell@cedarcreekschool.org

Leeanne Bordelon, High School English

lbordelon@cedarcreekschool.org

Leslie Bridges, 4th Grade (Math/Science)

lbridges@cedarcreekschool.org

Shannon Brown, 8th Grade Louisiana History

sbrown@cedarcreekschool.org

Mandy Bush, Aide

mbush@cedarcreekschool.org

Dallas Caldwell, 2nd Grade

dcaldwell@cedarcreekschool.org

Rachael Cheatwood, Kindergarten

rcheatwood@cedarcreekschool.org

Carla Colvin, Elementary, Middle School & High School PE

ccolvin@cedarcreekschool.org

Liz Craft, Yearbook, Digital Media

lcraft@cedarcreekschool.org

Cindy Crawford, Aide

cashcraft@cedarcreekschool.org

Kathy Durrett, Elementary Librarian

kdurrett@cedarcreekschool.org

Connie Eagles, Pre-K Aide

ceagles@cedarcreekschool.org

Paul George, Middle School English/Reading

pgeorge@cedarcreekschool.org

Marisa Gleason, 8th English/Reading

mgleason@cedarcreekschool.org

Barbara Glenn, Advanced Honors and Advanced Placement English

bglenn@cedarcreekschool.org

Amber Halbrook, 1st Grade

ahalbrook@cedarcreekschool.org

Jennifer Haley, Social Studies

jhaley@cedarcreekschool.org

Mallory Hall, Pre-Kindergarten

mhall@cedarcreekschool.org

Cindy Hampton, Advanced Placement Biology

champton@cedarcreekschool.org

Mary Anne Hill, Music

mahill@cedarcreekschool.org

Cindy Hockenjos, Fine Arts Music

chockenjos@cedarcreekschool.org

Beckie Huckaby, English/Speech

bhuckaby@cedarcreekschool.org

Marilyn Hyams, Math

mhyams@cedarcreekschool.org

Amy Johnston, 2nd Grade

ajohnston@cedarcreekschool.org

Kyle Kavanaugh, Science, Head boys basketball coach

kkavanaugh@cedarcreekschool.org

Lauren Kirkland, Business Education and Physical Education

lkirkland@cedarcreekschool.org

Kim Klug, 3rd Grade

kklug@cedarcreekschool.org

Kay Laningham, Elementary Spanish

klaningham@cedarcreekschool.org

Anna Lewis, Pre-Kindergarten Aide

alewis@cedarcreekschool.org

Memrie Lolley, 7/8 Advanced Honors Math, Algebra I H

mlolley@cedarcreekschool.org

Christy Mabou, Science

cmabou@cedarcreekschool.org

Shane Mabou, ACT Prep

smabou@cedarcreekschool.org

Meagan Marsalis, Pre-Kindergarten

mmarsalis@cedarcreekschool.org

Brooke Martin, 3rd Grade

bmartin@cedarcreekschool.org

Dana Milam, 5th Grade (Math/Science)

dmilam@cedarcreekschool.org

Angela Mitchell, 6th Grade Math/Science

amitchell@cedarcreekschool.org

Sunny Moon, Elementary Computers / Assistant MS Computers

smoon@cedarcreekschool.org

Jill Myers, Middle and High School English

jmyers@cedarcreekschool.org

Gina Palmer, 1st Grade

gpalmer@cedarcrekschool.org

William Parkerson, PE

wparkerson@cedarcreekschool.org

Charles Patterson, Math

cpatterson@cedarcreekschool.org

Kelly Pike, Computer & RenWeb

klpike@cedarcreekschool.org

Kristi Pike, Science

kpike@cedarcreekschool.org

Emily Pullin, Art

epullin@cedarcreekschool.org

Miriam Ray, 7th grade English/Reading

mray@cedarcreekschool.org

Jeannie Reynolds, Science

jreynolds@cedarcreekschool.org

Gloria Riser, 7/8th Grade Science

griser@cedarcreekschool.org

Julie Riser , Careers

jriser@cedarcreekschool.org

Allison Rufleth, 4th grade (Language)

arufleth@cedarcreekschool.org

Tracie Rugg, 4/5th Grade (Social Studies)

trugg@cedarcreekschool.org

Cindy Russell, Teaching Assistant

crussell@cedarcreekschool.org

Sue Simmons, 7/8th Grade Advanced Honors Science

ssimmons@cedarcreekschool.org

Laura Smith, High School Math

lsmith@cedarcreekschool.org

Tim Smith, Social Studies

smith@cedarcreekschool.org

Sandra Stokley, Librarian

sstokley@cedarcreekschool.org

Michal-Jean Storms, 1st Grade

mstorms@cedarcreekschool.org

Susan Thomas, English I, II and IV

sthomas@cedarcreekschool.org

Julie Thompson, Aide

jthompson@cedarcreekschool.org

Carmen Trevision, Spanish

ctrevison@cedarcreekschool.org

Shauna Vallery, 5th Grade (language)

svallery@cedarcreekschool.org

Gene Vandenlangenberg, Social Studies & PE, Head girls basketball coach

genevan@cedarcreekschool.org

Stephanie Viator, French

sviator@cedarcreekschool.org

Elizabeth Walker, Art

ewalker@cedarcreekschool.org

Amanda Wall, Teaching Assistant

awall@cedarcreekschool.org

Sarah Walsworth, 3rd Grade

swalsworth@cedarcreekschool.org

Lauren Warren, Pre-Kindergarten

lwarren@cedarcreekschool.org

Megan Warren, High School Math, Spanish

mwarren@cedarcreekschool.org

Anna Marie Weis, Art

aweis@cedarcreekschool.org

Sherri White, 2nd Grade

swhite@cedarcreekschool.org

Hillary Willeford, Middle School Math

hwilleford@cedarcreekschool.org

Josh Willeford, 6th grade World History, High School Geography

jwilleford@cedarcreekschool.org

Susan Yepson, 7/8th grade Math

syepson@cedarcreekschool.org

Staff

Gwen Barron, Business Manager

gwenbarron@cedarcreekschool.org

Paula Dowling, Registrar/Student Records

pdowling@cedarcreekschool.org

Ashley Fuller, Technology Coodinator

afuller@cedarcreekschool.org

Jody Hoenke, Resource Officer

jhoenke@cedarcreekschool.org

Stacy Doyal Hunt, Director of Guidance Services

sdoyalhunt@@cedarcreekschool.org

Donna Kirkland, Receptionist

dkirkland@cedarcreekschool.org

Janet Linder, Bookkeeper

jlinder@cedarcreekschool.org

Amy Neuroth, Office Manager/Assistant to the Principal

aneuroth@cedarcreekschool.org

Ginger Pearce, Advancement Office Assistant and School Nurse

gpearce@cedarcreekschool.org

Laurie Robbins, High School and Athletic Secretary

lrobbins@cedarcreekschool.org

Karen Roberson, Assistant Principal -- Elementary

kroberson@cedarcreekschool.org

Kim Taylor, Elementary Secretary

ktaylor@cedarcreekschool.org

Send Us a Message