Cedar Creek Administration

Andrew Yepson

Head of School

ayepson@cedarcreekschool.org

Gwen Barron

Business Manager

gwenbarron@cedarcreekschool.org

Liz Craft

Director of Communication

lcraft@cedarcreekschool.org

Stacy Doyal-Hunt

Director of Guidance Services

sdoyalhunt@cedarcreekschool.org

Susan Everett

Director of Admissions

severett@cedarcreekschool.org

Ben Haddox

Athletic Director

bhaddox@cedarcreekschool.org

Cindy Hampton

Assistant Principal, Middle and High School

champton@cedarcreekschool.org

Karen Roberson

Assistant Principal Elementary

kroberson@cedarcreekschool.org

Lynda Steed

Director of Advancement

lsteed@cedarcreekschool.org

Send Us a Message